×
Zayed Humanitarian Library

The inauguration of the Zayed Humanitarian Library at the Family Development Foundation confirms the depth of the vision that the UAE seeks to devote

Read More
×

Social Media

×
Family Call Center

Working hours: 8:00 am to 8:00 pm from Monday to Thursday.
Fridays from ( 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM).
80033322

Read More
​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​
شعار أم الإمارات.png
 

 
When we are launching the new website of the Family Development Foundation, then we provide you with the developments achieved by the Foundation upon serving the family in Abu Dhabi through the services and programs that it offers. The foundation aims at enhance the stability of the family to a cohesive society through these services and programs.

As the new website is fully developed for you, this is because we believe in the importance of communication with you, and the promotion of dialogue and meeting across all platforms through which we can communicate with each other as we are in the UAE society in general, and Abu Dhabi in particular. We are one entity, one heart. We represent the common hopes and aspirations through which we believe in the importance of the family and its roles in society. Thus, we are modernized by the technological developments from which we can choose what will benefit the members of society and contribute to the development of the individuals' culture for the benefit of them and their homeland.
Since its establishment in May 2006, the Family Development Foundation has endeavored to develop its programs, services and technical and media channels to be with you, and to provide you with all the new contributes to build a love and respect-based healthy family, believing in the importance of preserving values and safeguarding principles, and conveying the same honestly to the new generations to be their immune fortress, and their shield against any dangers that might face them in the future.

I congratulate the leadership of the Foundation and all its staff on the launch of the new website and wish them more successes in the future. I am sure that we live beautiful moments, the most beautiful moments has not yet come.

Fatima bint Mubarak
Foundation's Supreme Head​​
Contact Us
To contact with FDF
Visitors
Foundation's Visitors

4438771

Website's Last Update

{{ CurrentDate | date:'dd/MM/yyyy'}}
Stay connected with us
On social media platforms
X
{{ctrlTitle}}

×
مكتبة زايد الانسانية

افتتاح مكتبة زايد الإنسانية في مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية يؤكد عمق الرؤية التي تسعى إلى تكريسها دولة الإمارات..،

×

التواصل الاجتماعي

×

استطلاع الرأي



×
مركز الاتصال الأسري

أوقات العمل: 8:00 صباحاً -8:00 مساءاً
نستمع لكم ونساندكم

80033322

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 
شعار أم الإمارات.png

 

​      

ونحنُ نطلق الموقع الالكتروني الجديد لمؤسسة التنمية الأسرية فإننا بذلك نضعكم أمام التطورات التي شهدتها المؤسسة في مسارها لخدمة الأسرة في أبوظبي من خلال باقة الخدمات والبرامج التي تقدمها لكافة الفئات المجتمعية وتهدف من خلالها إلى تعزيز استقرار الأسرة وصولا ً إلى مجتمع متلاحم ومتماسك.​

وتطوير الموقع بشكلٍ كامل يؤكد إيماننا بأهمية التواصل معكم ومد جسور الحوار والالتقاء عبر المنابر كافة التي يصلها صوتنا، ويصلنا صوتكم من خلالها لأننا في مجتمع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بصفة عامة، وإمارة أبوظبي بصفة خاصة إنما نمثل الكيان الواحد، والقلب الواحد، والأسرة الواحدة ، والآمال والطموحات المشتركة التي نؤمن من خلالها بأهمية الأسرة وأدوارها في المجتمع، وعلينا أن نواكب العصر وما يحمله من تطورات وتكنولوجيا  نأخذ منها ما ينفع أفراد مجتمعنا ويسهم في تطوير ثقافة الأفراد بما يعود عليهم وعلى مجتمعهم ووطنهم بالنفع والفائدة.​

إن مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية منذ أن أنشئت في مايو 2006 وهي تسعى إلى تطوير برامجها وخدماتها وقنواتها التقنية والإعلامية لتكون حاضرة معكم، وتقدم لكم كل جديد يسهم في بناء أسرة سليمة قائمة على أواصر المحبة والاحترام، مؤمنة بأهمية الحفاظ على القيم وصون المبادئ، ونقلها بكل صدق وأمانة إلى الأجيال الجديدة لتكون حصنهم المنيع، ودرعهم الواقي من الأخطار التي قد تعترض مستقبلهم.

أبارك لقيادة المؤسسة ولكافة العاملين فيها إطلاق الموقع الجديد متمنية لهم المزيد من النجاحات المستقبلية، وإنني على ثقة بأن الجميل نعيشه، والأجمل لم يأت بعد.

وفق الله الجميع لما فيه خير المجتمع والوطن ​

فاطمة بنت مبارك

     ​الرئيس الأعلى للمؤسسة     



​ 


​​

تحميل التطبيق
حمل تطبيقنا عن المنصات التالية
اتصل بنا
للتواصل مع المؤسسة
الزوار
زوار موقع المؤسسة

2830949

آخر تحديث للموقع

{{ CurrentDate | date:'dd/MM/yyyy'}}
تابعنا
على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي
X
{{ctrlTitle}}