×
Zayed Humanitarian Library

The inauguration of the Zayed Humanitarian Library at the Family Development Foundation confirms the depth of the vision that the UAE seeks to devote

Read More
×

Social Media

×

استطلاع الرأي



أرسل

النتائج المؤرشفة

×
Family Call Center

Working hours: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm We listen to you and support you. 80033322

Read More

As per rules of using website of Family Development Foundation, they must be applied to all users and visitors. The website usage may be stopped, and/or prevented, and/or ended in case of any violation on the part of any user or there are good reasons for believing that any user has violated rules and conditions of usage.

Users shall not be permitted to violate ot attempt to violate the applicable procedures and regulations for protecting the website including but not limited to the following:

  1. ​Accessing details that are not intended to be provided to this user or logging into a server or an account that the user is not authorized to access.
  2. Attempting to conduct any test or survey for finding weakness of any system or network of Family Development Foundation or violating applicable procedures or documenting them without an official permit from State Audit Institution.
  3. Attempting to interfere in the provided service on the part of any user, host or network including but not limited to placing a virus on the website, increasing load to or immersing it, sending commercial messages to it or avalanching it with electronic messages or even destroying it.
  4. Sending unwanted electronic messages to the website including commercials and/or advertisements on services or products or falsifying any dispatch control protocol package address/internet protocol or any part of the address details in any electronic message or sending news messages.
  5. Using website of Family Development Foundation by any means for sending an e-mail, anything of it or on its behalf, by referring to it, or assuming the identity of its name involving offense or libel of Family Development Foundation, website or any person whomsoever, announcing any untrue news or information and ascribing it to Family Development Foundation unrightfully.

​Violating rules of usage, system or network shall expose the involved person to civil and criminal liability. Cases of such violations shall be investigated and the person involved sh​all be legally prosecuted.


Download the app
Download our app via the following platforms
Contact Us
To contact with FDF
Visitors
Foundation's Visitors

207246

Website's Last Update

18/05/2020
Stay connected with us
On social media platforms
X
{{ctrlTitle}}

×
مكتبة زايد الانسانية

افتتاح مكتبة زايد الإنسانية في مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية يؤكد عمق الرؤية التي تسعى إلى تكريسها دولة الإمارات..،

×

التواصل الاجتماعي

×

استطلاع الرأي



أرسل

النتائج المؤرشفة

×
مركز الاتصال الأسري

أوقات العمل: 8:00 صباحاً -3:00 مساءاً
نستمع لكم ونساندكم

80033322

​​​

طبق قواعد استخدام موقع مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية على جميع زوار ومستخدمي الموقع، ويجوز إيقاف و/أو منع و/أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبل أحد المستخدمين، أو في حال توفرت أسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن أحد المستخدمين قد انتهك وخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام.
 
يمنع المستخدمون من انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك الاجراءات والأنظمة المعمول بها لحماية الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر:

 
  1.  الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يقصد تقديمها لهذا المستخدم أو الدخول على خادم أو حساب لا يصرح للمستخدم بالدخول عليه.
  2. محاولة إجراء اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة نقاط الضعف في نظام أو شبكة مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية أو انتهاك سلامة الإجراءات أو توثيقها دون تصريح رسمي من مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية.
  3. محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم أو مستضيف أو شبكة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، عن طريق وضع فيروس على الموقع، أو زيادة  الحمل عليه أو غمره، أو إرسال رسائل دعائية إليه، أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تحطيمه.
  4. إرسال رسائل إلكترونية إلى الموقع غير مرغوب فيها، بما في ذلك عمليات الدعاية، و/أو الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات؛ أو تزييف أي نوع عنوان لحزمة بروتوكول التحكم في الإرسال / بروتوكول الإنترنت أو أي جزء من معلومات العنوان في أي رسالة إليكترونية أو إرسال رسائل مجموعات أخباريه.
  5. استخدام موقع مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية بأي طريقة كانت لإرسال بريد الكتروني أو أية أمور منه أو نيابة عنه أو من خلال الاشارة إليه أو بانتحال اسمه أو صفته تتضمن الإساءة أو التشهير بمؤسسة التنمية الأسرية أو بالمواقع أو بأي شخص كان، أو الاعلان عن أخبار أو معلومات غير صحيحة ونسبتها لمؤسسة التنمية الأسرية بدون وجه حق.
​إن مخالفة قواعد الاستخدام وانتهاك النظام أو الشبكة يعرض المخالف للمسؤولية المدنية والجنائية، وسيتم مباشرة التحقيق في الحالات التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه المخالفات والانتهاكات وملاحقة المتسبب فيها قضائياً.



 

تحميل التطبيق
حمل تطبيقنا عن المنصات التالية
اتصل بنا
للتواصل مع المؤسسة
الزوار
زوار موقع المؤسسة

353199

o آخر تحديث للموقع

18/05/2020
تابعنا
على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي